JMSA would like to welcome its newly elected members of Executive Board for the 2013-2014 school year:

President: Amanda Goldstone
Vice President: Josh Kalisky
Co-Curricular Coordinator: Cara Staszewski
Treasurer: Jeff Lankowsky
Social Chairs/Event Coordinators: Scott Evans and Michael Taylor
Liaison to Hillel MD & Webmaster: Dan Malach

We look forward to exciting new events and opportunities in the coming year!

Leave a Reply.